Meet the PTO

Our Mission

To promote and enrich the education, welfare, cultural awareness, and social community of Clear Springs Elementary School students and their families through educational programs and volunteer resources.

To promote Clear Springs Elementary School activities, open communication, and cooperation among teachers, parents, the District, and the community.

To act as a not-for-profit fundraising body providing financial support in those areas where additional assistance may be needed to improve the quality of education and social community for Clear Springs’ students and their families.

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out to any of your PTO board members to ask questions, get clarity, or learn more about how to get involved.

Not sure who to contact?  Take a look at our Who Does What Chart

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Kristina Dvorak k.dvorak89@gmail.com
Past President Amy Vohs amyvohs4@gmail.com
Treasurers Bridget Brackin bridget.spaniol@gmail.com
  Heather Dorsey dorseyh@hotmail.com
Fundraising Stephanie Stile steph.e.stiles@gmail.com
  Beth Caruth bethcaruth@gmail.com
  Andrea Horazdovsky mrsdovsky@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators Tia Simpson simpson.tia23@gmail.com
  Stephanie Marolt stephanie.marolt@gmail.com
  Jamie Cook jcook424@gmail.com
Philanthropy Kenan Guilmette kcguilmette@gmail.com
  Maggie Kirchoff maggiekirchoff@gmail.com
Public Relations/Yearbook Melia Ogrodnik melia.ogrodnik@gmail.com
  Emily Pettersen pettersen.emily@gmail.com
Room Parent Liaison Kristin Dunlap kdunlap@hmblaw.com
Secretary Danielle Gutzmer drgutzmer@gmail.com
Community Builders    Molly Kerr  mollymkerr@gmail.com
  Laurie Ness      lauriej.ness@gmail.com

 

Clear Springs Elementary School